Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Vault Records CEO Selebobo come through with a fresh new body of work tiled Bobo Of Africa EP, the extended play houses 7 Dope tracks and guest features like Tekno and Charass who appeared only on track 1 and 2. Selebobo’s latest project, ‘Bobo Of Africa’ EP includes his previous single titled ‘Dia Dia‘ featuring Tekno.

Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa ep tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD Selebobo – Dia Dia ft Tekno | Mp3 Download

2. DOWNLOAD Selebobo – Kilode Ft. Charass | Mp3 Download

3. DOWNLOAD Selebobo – Necessary | Mp3 Download

4. DOWNLOAD Selebobo – Loyal | Mp3 Download

5. DOWNLOAD Selebobo – Dey | Mp3 Download

6. DOWNLOAD Selebobo – Take | Mp3 Download

7. DOWNLOAD Selebobo – Dis Love | Mp3 Download


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment