Download EP: Seyi Vibez – NSNV (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Fast rising Nigerian artiste, Seyi Vibez unlocked a brand new extended play project titled “NSNV (No Seyi No Vibez)”.

The body of work, ‘NSNV EP‘ houses a total of eight (8) solid & dope tracks featuring Teni & Reekado Banks. Enjoy!

Download Seyi Vibez NSNV EP Tracklist 

  1. Catalyst

  2. Big Vibe

  3. Para Mode (feat. Teni)

  4. Superstar

  5. Pay Day [Remix] (feat. Reekado Banks)

  6. Over Sabi

  7. God Sent

  8. NSNV


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment