Show Dem Camp – Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm Album Download

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!



Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm Album by Show Dem Camp Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp has released their highly anticipated album titled; “Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm”.

The body of work, ‘Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm‘ houses fifteen (15) solid & dope tracks featuring artistes like; LadiPoe, Tomi Thomas, Shalom Dubas, Reminisce, Mojo, Jesse Jagz, Ogranya, Moss, Alpha Ojini and Tomi Owo.

The multi-talented musical duo, SDC is composed of rappers, Tec (Wale Davies) & Ghost (Olumide Ayeni). They are also responsible for the Palmwine Music Festival held every December. Enjoy!

Download Show Dem Camp – Clone Wars Vol. 5 – The Algorhythm Album Tracklist 

  1. Intro

  2. YKTV 

  3. Align (feat. LADIPOE) 

  4. Rise Of The Underdogs 2 (feat. Tomi Thomas) 

  5. Draw Me Close (feat. Shalom Dubas) 

  6. Focus And Drive 

  7. Big Liko (Skit) 

  8. Tycoon (feat. Reminisce & Mojo) 

  9. Big Dream (Skit) 

  10. New Norm 

  11. Vipers (feat. Jesse Jagz & Tomi Thomas) 

  12. Ghost Rant 

  13. Streets (feat. Alpha Ojini, Ogranya & Moss) 

  14. Human (feat. Tomi Owó) 

  15. Bright Skies

DownloadDo you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment