Show Dem Camp – Palmwine Music 3 Album

Nigerian rap duo composed of Wale Davies (Tec) and Olumide Ayeni (Ghost) alias Show Dem Camp delivers their highly awaited album tagged ‘Palmwine Music 3.’

‘Palmwine Music 3’ serves as the third edition or volume 3 per-say of the ‘Palmwine Music 1 and 2’ earlier released in the years 2017 and 2018.

The album consists of 17 solids track featuring talented artists in acts of Tems, WurlD, M.anifest, Oxlade, among others. Enjoy!


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *