Download EP: Speroachbeatz – Melodies Vol. 1 (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


A-list Nigerian producer, artiste and songwriter, Speroachbeatz drops a brand new extended play project titled “Melodies Vol.1”.

The body of work, ‘Melodies Vol. 1 EP‘ houses a total of eight (8) solids & dope tracks featuring Davido, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Bad Boy Timz, Darkoo, R2Bees, Oxlade, Mayorkun & BOJ. Enjoy!

Download Speroachbeatz Melodies Vol. 1 EP Tracklist

  1. Melodies (Feat. Fireboy DML)

  2. Yeh Yeh (Feat. Davido)

  3. A Vibe (Feat. R2bees)

  4. Do Me (Feat. Oxlade)

  5. Ready (Feat. Darkoo)

  6. No Pressure (Feat. Bad Boy Timz)

  7. Constantly (Feat. Mayorkun & Peruzzi)

  8. Eyes On You (Feat. Peruzzi & BOJ)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment