August 8, 2022
Efezino – Sounds from Africa Album

Efezino – Sounds from Africa Album

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Talented Nigerian female singer and songwriter, Efezino drops a brand new amazing project titled “Sounds from Africa‘ album. The body of work houses a total of 14 tracks without any guest appearance.

The project was produced by Ovonovo, Double G, Iambeatz & David Joseph. Enjoy!


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.