Download Mp3: T Dollar – Grace Ft. Otega
Display Banner

Download T Dollar Born 2 Shine EP

Download T Dollar Born 2 Shine EP Album: This season, the D6R Entertainemmnet LTD recording artist, T Dollar comes to the conclusion of releasing his new Extended Play titled “Born 2 Shine”. It is a beautiful body of work Extended Play where T Dollar shows the fans what he’s got as he features a few top stars in the industry.

Born To Shine is a phenomenal Extended Play made of Afrobeat. It comprises eight interesting, beautiful and solid tracks that feature guest appearances from Nigerian top-notches like OlaDips, Saucee and Seyi Vibez, who aid in making it a successful and done and dusted work. Truly, the project is worth more listening to and here we enjoy it.

What’s more, you wouldn’t want to miss this wonderful work of art for anything.

Indistinguishably, If you appreciate good tunes, this interesting masterpiece will undoubtedly find a place in your music collection.

Listen and share your thoughts below!


  • T Dollar – Rise || DOWNLOAD

  • T Dollar – Our Father Ft. OlaDips || DOWNLOAD

  • T Dollar – One Day || DOWNLOAD

  • T Dollar – Our Father (Final) Ft. Harrysong & Oladips || DOWNLOAD

  • T Dollar – Grace Ft. Otega || DOWNLOAD

  • T Dollar – No Stress || DOWNLOAD

  • T Dollar – If || DOWNLOAD

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *