Download Album: The Cavemen – Love and Highlife (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


After the release of Roots Album, Nigerian Afro-highlife band, The Cavemen drops thier highly awaited sophomore studio album titled “Love and Highlife“.

The body of work, ‘Love and Highlife Album’ houses a total of eighteen (18) dope and solid tracks featuring Made Kuti, Etuk Ubong, PC Lapez and Cobhams Asuquo. Enjoy!

Download The Cavemen Love and Highlife Album Tracklist

  1. Teach Me How To Love

  2. New Pammy

  3. Biri (feat. Made Kuti)

  4. Kpokom (feat. Etuk Ubong)

  5. The One

  6. Stranger

  7. Selense

  8. Brother’s Keeper

  9. Ihunanya (The Love Song)

  10. Nkari (Gift)

  11. Love and Trials

  12. Azana (feat. PC Lapez)

  13. Ugo

  14. Were Kwushin (feat. Cobhams Asuquo)

  15. Udo

  16. Dance like Cavy

  17. Alright with Mama

  18. Good People (Bonus Track) 



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment