The Flowolf – Full Moon EP Download

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Full Moon EP by The Flowolf Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Ocho Records presents a brand new extended play project titled; “Full Moon” delivered by Nigerian recording artiste, The Flowolf.

The body of work, ‘Full Moon EP‘ houses six (6) dope & solid tracks featuring Davido, Dremo, Zlatan & Peruzzi.

Finally, production credits goes to Fresh VDM, One El Beats, Zhyno Beatz & Nackademus. Enjoy!

Download The Flowolf Full Moon EP Tracklist 

  1. MaFa MaFa (feat. Davido, Dremo & Peruzzi)

  2. Mad At Me

  3. My Other Pillow (feat. Dremo)

  4. Ko Ba Mi (feat. Zlatan)

  5. Hustle 

  6. Questions 


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment