Tori Keeche – Torilyna’s Secret Book EP Mp3 Download



Torilyna’s Secret Book EP by Tori Keeche Audio Mp3 Download 320kbps Music

Marlian Records first lady, Tori Keeche delivers her first official extended play project titled; “Torilyna’s Secret Book.”

The body of work, ‘Torilyna’s Secret Book EP‘ houses six (6) solid & mind blowing tracks which features top notch Nigerian acts such as, EMO Grae, Mohbad, Zinoleesky, Naira Marley alongside South Africa’s Busiswa.

The project is a musical diary of an average girl who is floating in the world of true love, heartbreak, being a side chick, passion and desire. Enjoy!

Download Tori Keeche Torilyna’s Secret Book EP Tracklist 

  1. Good Boyfriend (feat. Busiswa)

  2. Wagbayi

  3. Come Through (feat. Mohbad)

  4. Oh My Love (feat. EMO Grae)

  5. Think Too Much (Zinoleesky)

  6. Yoga (feat. Naria Marley)

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here