August 8, 2022
Umu Obiligbo – Music and I EP

Umu Obiligbo – Music and I EP

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Indigenous Nigerian highlife duo, Umu Obiligbo drops a brand new amazing extended play project titled “Music and I“.

The body of work houses six (6) solid and dope records featuring Rudeboy on Not For Everybody and Magnito on Work and Chop. Enjoy!

Download Umu Obiligbo Music and I EP Tracklist

  1. Real Life

  2. Nwa Eze

  3. Eje Ana

  4. Ngozi (Blessing)

  5. Work and Chop (feat. Magnito)

  6. Not For Everybody (feat. Rudeboy)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.