Download EP: Veeiye – Young & Reckless (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian singer, songwriter & Ex BBNaija star, Veeiye delivers her highly anticipated debut extended play project titled “Young & Reckless”.

The body for work, ‘Young & Reckless EP‘ houses four (4) dope & solid tracks featuring Laycon & Ladipoe. Enjoy!

Download Veeiye Young & Reckless EP Tracklist

  1. Show

  2. No Time

  3. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Ladipoe)

  4. Do It

  5. Enter My Head (feat. Laycon)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment