Download EP: Waje – Heart Season (Zip Mp3)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Heart Season EP by Waje MP3, AUDIO, ZIP, 320kbps Download

Nigerian top notch songstress & entertainer, Waje releases a brand new extended play project; “Heart Season”.

The body of work,“Heart Season” EP houses five (5) solid & dope tracks without any guest feature.

About her “special gift to you”, Waje wrote;

HeartSeason is a 5 track story-based EP that Sometimes it’s full of joy and over the moon and other times, it is hurt, betrayed, scarred or broken but above all, still beautiful.

Production credits for the tracks in this EP goes to OG, Magic Beats, Ayo Alli-AkeemDJ Klem. Enjoy!

Download Waje – Heart Season EP Tracklist

  1. Last Time

  2. Buttom Line

  3. Naked

  4. Call On Me

  5. Hold My Hands


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment