Wild Blue EP by Yonda featuring Davido, SauceKid, Mayorkun [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Wild blue

DMW records signed singer & songwriter, Yonda has released his most anticipated debut extended play project titled “Wild Blue”.

Wild Blue” EP by Yonda consist of 8 tracks with 22 minutes Runtime and Features Davido, SauceKid & Mayorkun. ‘Fela Pikin‘ and ‘Bro Code‘ were the lead singles for this new body of work.

The song has production preference from Mobo, Damayo, Omyde, Dapiano, Blue Blood along with Feezikz. 


About this EP Yonda shared…

It’s been great process down the line to get this Body of work fully done . I’ve worked with loads of talents to get it fully ready and now it’s finally ready for you all. I’m using this medium to tell ya’ll that it’s time and the time is 11th Dec , I’m extremely happy to share this part of my career with ya’ll and everyone that’s contributed to the success I’m really Grateful, Big shoutout to @davido @iammayorkun @ChiefHunnitbands @_damayo @feezikz @omyde04 @dapiano01 @moboondeck @iamblublood #Wildblue

Project Executives @manlikescoop @xahido And more shoutout to @camilleand.co and @magichandsmusic


Listen to the ‘Wild Blue’ EP & Enjoy!!!




1. Intro (Feat. Davido) | FAST MP3 DOWNLOAD 

2. Bro Code (feat. Saucekid)

3. Obey Ur Taste | FAST MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Fela Pikin

5. Cumming | FAST MP3 DOWNLOAD 

6. Toyin Tomatoe

7. Tony Montana (feat. Mayorkun)

8. I Gat Doe (feat. Davido)

About Ebube Vic 3010 Articles
I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.