Wizkid has released his album “More Love Less Ego.”

Wizkid’s fifth studio album, “More Love, Less Ego,” is the follow-up to his grammy-winning fourth album, “Made in Lagos.”

Ayra Starr, Skillibeng, Sheen Sea, Naira Marley, Skepta, and Don Toliver all make appearances on the 13-track album.

With producer P2J on board again for More Love, Less Ego, the task was made easier.

Wizkid revealed the album’s tracklist in a tweet on Tuesday.

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Wizkid pushed his album release date from November 4th to November 11th in response to Davido’s death.

However, as the title suggests, the album’s 13 tracks reveal a more emotionally exposed artist. Wizkid would go on to state;

“All the time, I want to show up as my highest self,” he says.

“I’m really trying to show how God has blessed me with this talent and what I can do with it. And I’m here on earth to take this to the highest of my abilities.”


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.