Download EP: Ycee – Love Drunk (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Ain’t Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) label headliner, singer, rapper & songwriter, Ycee comes through with his highly awaited extended play project titled “Love Drunk”.

The body of work, ‘Love Drunk EP‘ houses seven (7) solid & dope tracks featuring  Patoranking and DwillsHarmony. Enjoy!

Download Ycee Love Drunk EP Tracklist

  1. Anymore 

  2. Abeg 

  3. My Ways (feat. DwillsHarmony)

  4. West Indies 

  5. Nu Riddim 

  6. Intentionally

  7. Aunty Lovina (feat. Patoranking)


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment