Ycee – Quarantunes EP

Multiple Award Winning Nigerian Rapper, Singer & Songwriter, Ycee bounce back with a new extended play project titled “Quarantunes EP”.

The Newly released EP is made Up of only 2 tracks with no features from any other artiste.

Ycee – Quarantunes EP Tracklists

1.  Ycee – Tell Nobody 

2. Ycee – Midf (Money I Dey Find) 

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.