Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP Download

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP
Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP

Queendoncom EP by Yemi Alade Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Top Female Nigerian musicianYemi Alade releases her highly anticipated extended play project titled; “Queendoncom”.

The body of work, ‘Queendoncom EP‘ houses Seven (7) dope & solid tracks without any guest appearances. Enjoy!

Download Yemi Alade Queendoncom EP Tracklist 

  1. Enjoyment 

  2. Ogogoro 

  3. Ella

  4. Ike

  5. Dada

  6. Sweety 

  7. Fire

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5003 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.