Download EP: YKB – Before I Blow (Mp3 Zip)

YKB - Before I Blow EP
YKB – Before I Blow EP

Before I Blow EP by YKB Aufio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music

Fast rising Nigerian singer and songwriter, YKB drops off a brand new extended play project titled; “Before I Blow“.

The body of work, ‘Before I Blow EP‘ houses seven (7) solid & dope tracks with guest appearance from S3nami. Enjoy!

Download YKB Before I Blow EP Tracklist

  1. Bolatito

  2. Wake Up

  3. Vn 2 Demola

  4. One Day

  5. Okukupay

  6. Practice Patience

  7. Oshofree (feat. S3nami)

Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!    
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • About Same Ebube 5003 Articles
    I'm Emelue Ebube, a passionate blogger & Learner!

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.