Zamir – FLOWERBOI4000 EP

FlowerBoi4000 EP by Zamir Audio Mp3 Zip Download 320kbps Music 

Talented Nigerian rapper & songwriter, Zamir delivers his highly anticipated ten (10) track extended play project titled; “FlowerBoi4000”.

On the body of work, ‘FlowerBoi4000 EP‘, Zamir effortlessly glides over a sharp collection of intoxicatingly jovial tracks. With help from a host of talented producers and rappers including Odunsi (The Engine), GMK, Deto Black and more, he delivers thrilling party jams and deeply romantic cuts infused with his typical shot of unflappable chill. Armed with a masterful grasp of hip-hop, the rapper continues to widen the potency of his arsenal while retaining all the hallmarks of an experimental artist. Enjoy!

Download Zamir FlowerBoi4000 EP Tracklist

  1. A. Iverson (feat. dndSection)

  2. Amnesia

  3. FLY (feat. Mannywellz)

  4. Nowhere (feat. Seki Supervillain & Maison2500)

  5. LUV HRTS (feat. Odunsi The Engine)

  6. STAN (feat. DETO BLACK)

  7. RI

  8. Pretend (feat. Tay Iwar)

  9. BAD AF (feat. SGaWD)

  10. Ordre du Jour



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Similar Posts

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *