Download EP: Zamorra – Storms & Rainbows (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Talented Nigerian artiste, Zamorra delivers his much-awaited debut extended play project titled “Storms & Rainbows EP”.

The body of work, ‘Storms & Rainbows EP‘ houses a total of eight (8) dope & solid track with no guest appearance. It is a reflection of love and happiness. After every storm in life, a rainbow shows up to bring peace and calm. Enjoy!

Download Zamorra Storms & Rainbows EP Tracklist 

  1. Aiku

  2. Balance

  3. Like My Mother

  4. Now You’re Mine

  5. All Men Are Scum

  6. Deserve Better

  7. Taboo

  8. Timeless


Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment