Download Album: Zlatan – Resan (Mp3 Zip)

Subscribe To Our Telegram Channel HERE!


Nigerian singer, songwriter, rapper and Zanku records headliner, Zlatan Ibile shares a brand new amazing studio album titled “Resan“.

The body of work, ‘Resan Album‘ houses a total of twelve (12) dope & solid tracks featuring Davido, Ms Banks, Bella Shmurda, Phyno, Flavour, Rayvanny, Buju and Sho Madjozi. Enjoy!

Download Zlatan Resan Album Tracklist

  1. That Guy

  2. Alubarika (feat. Buju)

  3. Level

  4. Shakur (feat. Ms Banks)

  5. Polongo (feat. Bella Shmurda)

  6. Egun

  7. One Life

  8. Money (feat. Davido)

  9. Ale Yi

  10. Fada (feat. Phyno & Flavour)

  11. See Me So

  12. Energy (feat. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi)



Do you find 9jadailyfeeds useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Instagram
  •  Youtube
  • Leave a Comment